Home » Uncategorized » About Jennica

About Jennica

Who I Am

12

My name is Jennica and I am first and foremost a woman saved by the one true God, Jesus Christ.

I am a full blooded Filipina, born with a fascination for age old practices, storytelling, dolls and fairytales.

What I Do

thumb_0C3A4702_1024

I am a Doll Artist who makes one-of-a-kind (OOAK) Heirloom Dolls for children and Adult Doll Collectors using traditional hand sewing methods.

To know more about my Doll Company, Manika Marahuyo, click here.

I am an Internationally Certified Natural Infant Hygiene Coach. I teach NIH and Potty Training, once a month at The Parenting Emporium in New Manila, Quezon City.

To see the breakdown of our classes for 2017 click here.

My Family

13112797_612723428900320_3874123541218969974_o

We are a family of Evangelical Christians who made a conviction to live our lives by the principles of the Bible.

My husband and I have been together for 7 years now and we have a homeschooled toddler who just keeps on amazing us.

At the end of it all, there is nothing that would delight me more in knowing that as you read my posts, you’ll get to experience Jesus the same way we did.

May all the praise, glory and spotlight remain in Him!

“Don’t ask me to leave you and turn back.
Wherever you will go, I will go; wherever you live I will live.
Your people will be my people and your God will be my God.” Ruth 1:16

Leave a Reply

